NANSIG university representatives

Application for university reps opens September every year!

What are university reps? Well, they:

  1. Share our workshop and careers day advertisement posts to university pages and groups
  2. Share research opportunities that we provide (you’ll be the first pick if you decide to apply!)
  3. Help us with advocacy aims e.g. recording neurosurgeons, helping contact researchers for journal clubs etc.
  4. Tell us about anything neurology/neurosurgery related that you would like shared, as well as any events locally that we can help in

September 2019- September 2020 University Reps

University of Aberdeen – Mohammed Talha Bashir

Barts and The London – G. Amirthalingham

University of Birmingham – Shumail Mahmood

Brighton and Sussex Medical School – Vacant

University of Bristol  Rosalind. Di Traglia

University of Buckingham – Rohan Pancharatnam

University of Cambridge – Alex Fung

Cardiff University  J. Wellington

Cork – Daniel McSweeney

University College Dublin – Ross O’Carroll

University of Dundee – Adam Hounat

University of East Anglia – Vacant

University of Edinburgh – Jay Park

University of Exeter – Joshua Erhabor

NUI Galway – Pramath Kakodkar

University of Glasgow – Saud Al Fadhel

Hull York Medical School – Hanya Ghazi

Imperial College London – Hernandez Lucas

Keele University – Daisy Evans

King’s College London – Makinah Haq

Lancaster University – Daler Harmani

University of Leeds – Abbey Boyle

University of Leicester – Zachary Osman

University of Limerick – S. Goblin

University of Liverpool – Alan George

University of Manchester – Carlos Curtis Lopez

Newcastle University – Harry Carr

University of Nottingham – Lorcan McMullan

University of Oxford – Susan Honeyman

Plymouth University  King David Nweze

Queen’s University Belfast – Michael McLarnon

Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland –Suzanne Murphy

University of Sheffield – Emily Bligh

University of Southampton – James Booker

University of St Andrews – Armin Nazari

St George’s, University of London – Lizkerry Odeh

Swansea University – Mouhamad Hussein Ismail

Trinity College Dublin – K. Rodrigues Dos

University College London – Tricia Lim

 Warwick Medical School – Oli Rushworth